Contact

Please contact one of the staff members below for assistance.

 

Principal: 
Mr.Vanderwalker jvanderwalker@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal
Mr. Raccuglia fraccuglia@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Kiernan - dkiernan@schools.nyc.gov

PupilPath / Gradebook Questions: 
Mr. Singh - jsingh2@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance / Program Questions: 
Mr. Bausone - abausone@schools.nyc.gov

Other Parent Questions: 
Ms. Santoro - ksantor@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Scalici - cscalici@schools.nyc.gov

You can also find emails for all staff members by clicking on "Staff Directory" at the top of the page.

Main Office

We can also be reached by telephone at 718-888-7520, by fax at 718-888-7524 and at the following address:

Veritas Academy

35-01 Union Street

Flushing 

NY 11354